Heathrow Terminal 2 – Operating Airlines

London Heathrow’s new Terminal 2 “Queens Terminal” opens on 4 June 2014.

Terminal 2 will be home to 23 Star Alliance member airlines as well as Aer Lingus Virgin Little Red and Germanwings. Full details of airlines moving to terminal 2 can be found here.

It is likely that there will be a “shuffle” of airlines around other terminal to balance terminal capacity.  Check back as we will post details as they become available